Grandma Banana Bread (Cook book Album)

Ingredients (Canadian)

How make it:

  1. Open Storybook Creator and Create a new project;
  2. Choose project type StoryBook 8×8 softcover and Blank template;
  3. From Pages tab on the right of your screen, Insert a page from Cottage Garden page4;
  4. I rotated photo frame 90degrees (add picture of you finish recipe) and photo mat background 100-105degree and copied mat and in Cut and Fill tab top of screen, click on colors and choose a shade of brown and rotate about 10 degree more than the1st mat to great photo background.
  5. Move Journaling Title at the bottom of the page and write recipe name;
  6. Resize Journaling (text box) and add recipe ingredient and how to make and bake.
  7. Add embellishment if you wish (I added (Memoires) form Cottage Garden digital kit) to add Embellishment go to Content tab on the right of you screen and click on Embellishment and choose package you desire.

This make a great recipes book gift for your kids or grand-kids, make one with all their favorite recipes.

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sondage rémunéré
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 19:19:38

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Reply

  2. Sondage Rémunéré
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 22:22:33

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    Reply

  3. uggs sale online
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 11:14:11

    Thank you for assisting making people more concious of fantastic notions.

    Reply

  4. adam carolla quotes
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 12:21:09

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

    Reply

  5. Travail à domicile
    Dec 04, 2011 @ 01:22:51

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Reply

  6. uggs on sale
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 11:30:29

    great thanks \o/

    Reply

  7. kids uggs
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 04:45:44

    I think this is exactly wonderful details. Most of individuals will trust we must appreciate it about this.

    Reply

  8. ugg boots
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 09:12:06

    Many thanks for caring enough in order to make your website content continuously interesting.

    Reply

  9. ugg
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 21:00:24

    I am just quite certain Ill learn a lot of new stuff in this case! All the best for one more!

    Reply

  10. uggs boots clearance
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 00:59:51

    Hi i’d personally like a subscription and look yuor web blog posts ;

    Reply

  11. cheap uggs outlet online
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 05:57:18

    Some great and utilitarian information on this web-site , likewise I think the form contains superb features.

    Reply

  12. ugg boots uk
    Dec 14, 2011 @ 13:28:26

    I found myself reading through many of your site content within this websites and i conceive this website is incredibly instructive! Persist with creating.

    Reply

  13. uggs sale
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 22:21:11

    This is awesome stuff, its nice to stay the know.

    Reply

  14. Discount Louis Vuitton Shirt
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 18:22:44

    It is hard to find knowledgeable people on the following topic, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! With thanks

    Reply

  15. canada goose jackets
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 06:34:22

    I’d personally just as to share with you much I learnt from reading blog Tweeted you.Hope to return again for several more good stuff

    Reply

  16. pepeluca
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 00:52:17

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply

  17. Jason Takagi
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 09:32:27

    Great post!

    Reply

  18. ugg boots cheap sale
    Dec 26, 2011 @ 01:04:56

    Nice post. Decide tell you youve got this kind of remarkable submit. Im very likely to discuss this system my guys and even mentors.

    Reply

  19. uggs on sale for women
    Dec 29, 2011 @ 11:43:31

    Awesome website u have mind you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

