Inspirational (Christian) Quotes

  • “I know the Lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for He is right beside me.” – Psalm 16:8 LB
  • “And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving each other, just as God also in Christ forgave you.” – Ephesians 4:32
  • “Be on guard. Be courageous. Be strong, and everything you do must be done with Love.” – 1 Corinthians 16:13-14 LB
  • “Be strong and courageous; do not be frightened or dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.” – Joshua 1:9
  • “I know that God will not give me more than I can handle. I just wish he didn’t trust me so much.” – Mother Theresa
  • “Wisdom will multiply your days and add years to your life.” – Proverbs 9:11 LB

if you have more please feel free to send them to my either by Reply or on facebook 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aristotle
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 17:32:55

    this is a extremelythis quotes very helped me, thank you

    Reply

  2. Ascot
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 14:36:35

    this is beautiful quotesextremely helped me, thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

