Father/Men Quotes

  • “He didn’t tell me how to live; he let me watch him do it.” – Clarence Budington Kelland
  • “The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.” – Theodore Hesburgh
  • “Fatherhood is pretending the present you love most is soap-on-a-rope.” – Bill Cosby
  • “There is no grandfather who does not adore his grandson.” – Victor Hugo
  • “A father is someone you look up to, no matter how tall you are.” – Unknown
  • “Any man can be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad.” – Unknown

if you have more please feel free to send them to my either by Reply or on facebook ūüėČ

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cheap Moncler Jackets Outlet
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 02:38:24

    im the true definition of spoiled.I spoil myself and my parents spoil me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

