Pets Quotes

  • “To err is human, to forgive, canine.” – Unknown
  • “No matter how little money and how few possessions you own, having a dog makes you rich.” – Louis Sabin
  • “The more people I meet, the more I love my dog.” – Unknown
  • “Dogs are our link to paradise. They don’t know evil or jealousy or discontent. To sit with a dog on a hillside on a glorious afternoon is to be back in Eden, where doing nothing was not boring – it was peace.” – Milan Kundera
  • “If dogs could talk it would take a lot of the fun out of owning one.” – Andy Rooney
  • “I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive.” – Gilda Radner
  • “Some days you’re the dog, some days you’re the hydrant.” – Unknown
  • “No one appreciates the very special genius of your conversation as the dog does.” – Christopher Morley
  • “Dogs wait for us faithfully.” – Marcus Tullius Cicero
  • “Dogs come when they’re called. Cats take a message and get back to you.” – Mary Bly
  • “When I play with my cat, who knows if I am not a pastime for her more than she is to me.” – Michel deMontaigne
  • “Cats don’t belong to people. They belong to places.” – Wright Morris
  • “Cats seem to go on the principle that it never does any harm to ask for what you want.” – Joseph Wood Krutch

if you have more please feel free to share them in Reply or on my facebook ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

