Classic Easter Stickers Scrapbooking Card

Classic Easter Stickers Scrapbooking Card

Ingredients:
Classic Easter Stickers
White Cardstock
Yellow Cardstock
Border Maker System
Scallop Stitch Border Maker Cartridge
Corner Maker
Foam Squares
White Sophisticate ABC 123 Stickers

How to Create:
Cut the White Cardstock to 8″ x 8″ and fold in half.

Cut the Yellow Cardstock to 3-3/4″ x 5-1/4″ and use the Corner Maker to round the top corners and adhere to the top of the front.

Use the Border Maker System with the Scallop Stitch Border Maker Cartridge to make three 3-3/4″ borders and overlap them and adhere to the bottom of the yellow on the front of the card.

Add ‘think spring’ using the White Sophisticate ABC 123 Stickers.

Add the Classic Easter Stickers as shown using Foam Squares on the flowers and one butterfly.

Finished Size: 4″ x 8″

Project Designed by: Karen Hengel

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Compare above ground pool filter cartridge type a
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 01:47:37

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

    Reply

  2. Therapy over the phone
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 07:33:08

    Hello very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information right here within the submit, we need work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Reply

  3. goto
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 02:17:57

    Great items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you are simply too fantastic. I really like what you’ve got here, really like what you’re stating and the way by which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a great site.

    Reply

  4. Vergleich Berufsunfähigkeit
    Apr 29, 2012 @ 17:50:41

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  5. mietkautionsbürgschaft
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 11:35:16

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to provide something back and aid others like you helped me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

